The tattooist of Auschwitz
(Book on CD)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Published
[New York] : Harper Audio, [2018].
Edition
Unabridged.
Physical Desc
6 audio discs (approximately 450 min.) : CD audio, digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Benbrook Public Library - Books on CDCD F MOROn Shelf
Haltom City Public Library - Books on CDSCD FIC MOROn Shelf
Watauga Public Library - Books on CDF MORRISOn Shelf

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
[New York] : Harper Audio, [2018].
Format
Book on CD
Edition
Unabridged.
Language
English
UPC
9780062867001
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.1, 9 Points

Notes

General Note
Compact discs.
Participants/Performers
Read by Richard Armitage.
Description
For fans of Schindler's List; The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz; and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas; comes a heart breaking story of the very best of humanity in the very worst of circumstances. He tattooed a number on her arm. She tattooed her name on his heart.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Morris, H., & Armitage, R. (2018). The tattooist of Auschwitz (Unabridged.). Harper Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Morris, Heather and Richard Armitage. 2018. The Tattooist of Auschwitz. Harper Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Morris, Heather and Richard Armitage. The Tattooist of Auschwitz Harper Audio, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Morris, Heather, and Richard Armitage. The Tattooist of Auschwitz Unabridged., Harper Audio, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.